For the 2022 Season our Committee is made up of:

Executive Committee
Position Name Contact
President John Goode
Vice President / Secretary Liz Fitzgerald
Treasurer Sam Jackson
Executive Football Operations Andrew Hurrell
General Committee
Name Position(s) Contact
Judy Giacometti Compliance Coordinator
Jason Russell-Jones Sponsorship & Fundraising
Stuart Kennedy Registrar
Peter McCutcheon Executive – Match Day
Phoebe Gray Social and Events Coordinator
Michael Shillito Communications
Additional Club Contacts
Position Name Contact
Womens Footy Operations Nic Fyffe
Player Pathways, Men Steve Netting
Player Pathways, Women Peter Gurry
Umpires Co-Ordinator Matilda Eder

To contact any name mentioned, please email

Latest Tweets

Our Sponsors