For the 2021 season our coaching panel is as follows.

Mens Premier Divison – Lloyd Perris

Mens Reserves – Jamie O’Dell

Mens Thirds – Simon Shipley

Mens Fourths – Craig Tidemann

Mens Fifths

Mens Sixths

Under 19s Division 1

Under 19s Division 2

Womens Premier Division – Locky Pryor

Womens Seconds – Peter Gurry

Womens Thirds

Womens Fourths

Womens Fifths

To contact any name mentioned, please email

Latest Tweets

Our Sponsors